• رقم 88 طريق Huanghe ، منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، مدينة Liaocheng ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين
  • sdfdbyq@163.com
  • +86 18063593815

منتجات

  • Three phase oil immersed transformer

    محول مغمور بالزيت ثلاثي الطور

    أداء S9 ، S10. سلسلة S11 محولات مغمورة بالزيت ثلاثية الطور 20kV و 35kV مطابقة لمعيار GB1094-1996 "محول الطاقة" و GB / T6451-2008 "المعلمات الفنية ومتطلبات محول الطاقة المغمور بالزيت ثلاثي الأطوار". من صفائح الفولاذ السليكونية المدلفنة على البارد عالية الجودة ، والملف مصنوع من النحاس الخالي من الأكسجين عالي الجودة ، ويتميز بمظهر جيد وتشغيل آمن.

  • S9-M S10-M S11-M S11-MR distribution transformer

    S9-M S10-M S11-M S11-MR محول التوزيع

    أداء سلسلة محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالزيت S9-M و S10-M و S11-M و S11-M و S9-M و S11-MR مطابقة للمعايير GB1094 "محول الطاقة و GB / T6451-2008" المعايير الفنية ومتطلبات ثلاثة- المرحلة محول الطاقة مغمورة بالزيت.

  • SH15 series amorphous alloy fully enclosed transformer

    سلسلة SH15 غير متبلورة من سبيكة محولات مغلقة بالكامل

    سلسلة SH15 من المحولات غير المتبلورة ذات السبائك غير المتبلورة هي تقنية صنع الحقبة ومنتج "أخضر" عبر القرن يتميز قلب السبائك غير المتبلورة ذو القاعدة الحديدية بكثافة حث مغناطيسي عالية التشبع ، وخسارة منخفضة (ما يعادل 1/3-1 من لوح السيليكون) ، قوة تصحيحية منخفضة وتيار إثارة منخفض واستقرار جيد في درجة الحرارة مقارنة بسلسلة S9 مع لوح السيليكون ، يتم تقليل فقد عدم التحميل للمحول مع قلب سبيكة غير متبلور بنسبة 70-80٪ ، يتم تقليل تيار عدم التحميل بنسبة 50٪ وفقدان الحمل بنسبة 20٪.

  • 2S(B)15-M

    2S (ب) 15 م

    يتم صب المحولات الجافة المصبوبة براتنج الإيبوكسي من سلسلة SC (B) تحت الفراغ مع أشرطة عازلة رقيقة تلقائيًا. يتكون القلب من صفائح سيليكون عالية النفاذية وموجهة نحو الحبوب ومصبوبة براتنج إيبوكسي مستورد.

  • SG1 type H class insulated dry type power transformer

    SG1 نوع H فئة محول الطاقة الجاف المعزول

    يحتوي محول النوع الجاف على فئات العزل التالية: الفئة B. الفئة F. الفئة H ، الفئة C. إلخ. درجة حرارة التحمل الحراري على التوالي 130 درجة مئوية ، 155 درجة مئوية ، 180 درجة مئوية ، 220 درجة مئوية باعتماد مادة جديدة وتقنية جديدة من Depont ، النموذج وصل محول SG (B) من النوع الجاف إلى الفئة H من التحمل الحراري ، ووصل بعض موقعه الرئيسي إلى الفئة C من التحمل الحراري.

  • European style of box transformer

    النمط الأوروبي لمحول الصندوق

    تتميز منتجاتها بالأحرف التالية: التسلسل ، والوحدات النمطية ، والوظائف المتعددة ، والمرفق الكامل ، والحجم الصغير ، والوزن الخفيف والمظهر الجيد ، فهي تلبي متطلبات معيار IEC1330 وتنطبق على التوزيع العام للمدينة ، وإمدادات الطاقة لمصابيح الشوارع. 

  • Distribution Box KYN28A-12

    صندوق التوزيع KYN28A-12

    KYN28A-12 ترس تبديل معدني مغلق من النوع المركزي المدرع AC (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم مفتاح الترس): إنه منتج جديد تم تصميمه وتطويره من قبل شركتنا على أساس استيعاب تكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، والتي يمكن أن تحل محل القديم مفتاح ترس معدني مغلق ومناسب لشبكة طاقة AC 50HZ ثلاثية الطور 3.6-12KV لتلقي وتوزيع الطاقة الكهربائية ، والتحكم في الدائرة ومراقبتها وحمايتها. يمكن استخدامه في نظام أحادي الحافلة ، أو نظام مجزأ أحادي الحافلة أو نظام ناقل مزدوج. 

  • Cable Distribution Box MNS GCK GCS

    صندوق توزيع الكابلات MNS GCK GCS

    MNS عبارة عن خزانة توزيع بجهد منخفض معيارية ومتعددة الوظائف. يتم استخدامه في أنظمة الجهد المنخفض حيث تكون الموثوقية عالية مطلوبة في مجالات التعدين والبترول والصناعات الكيماوية والمؤسسات الصناعية والتعدين والبنية التحتية. مثل توزيع الطاقة ونظام التحكم في المحركات.

  • American style of box transformer

    النمط الأمريكي لمحول الصندوق

    يتميز المحول المركب بإمداد طاقة موثوق به ، وهيكل معقول ، وتركيب سريع ، وتشغيل مرن وسهل ، وحجم صغير ، وتكلفة بناء منخفضة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو مناسب للاستخدام الخارجي والداخلي ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المجمعات الصناعية ، والأحياء السكنية ، والأعمال المراكز والمرتفعات.

  • Container Type Transformer Substation YBW-12

    نوع الحاوية المحولات الفرعية YBW-12

    تجمع المحطات الفرعية لسلسلة YBW-12 بين المعدات الكهربائية عالية الجهد والمحولات والمعدات الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض في معدات مدمجة لأجهزة توزيع الطاقة ، والتي تُستخدم في المباني الشاهقة الحضرية والمباني الحضرية والريفية والفيلات الفاخرة والحدائق المربعة والمناطق السكنية ، ومناطق تطوير عالية التقنية ، ومصانع صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم ، وحقول نفط مناجم ، وإنشاءات مؤقتة.

Products

  • Three phase oil immersed transformer

    Three phase oil immersed transformer

    The performance of our S9, S10. S11 series 20kV and 35kV three-phase oil-immersed transformer conform to the standard of GB1094-1996 “Power Transformer” and GB/T6451-2008 “Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-phase Oil-immersed Power Transformer” The iron core is made of quality cold-rolled silicon steel sheet, and the coil is made of quality oxygen-free copper, featuring good outlook and safe running.

  • S9-M S10-M S11-M S11-MR distribution transformer

    S9-M S10-M S11-M S11-MR distribution transformer

    The performances of model S9-M, S10-M, S11-M, S11-MR 10kV series full-sealed oil-immersed distribution transformers conform to standards GB1094 “Power Transformer and GB/T6451-2008 “Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-phase Oil- immersed Power Transformer.

  • SH15 series amorphous alloy fully enclosed transformer

    SH15 series amorphous alloy fully enclosed transformer

    SH15 series amorphous alloy full-sealed transformer is an epoch-making technology and trans-century “Green” product The iron base amorphous alloy core has high saturation magnetic inducbon intensity, low loss (equivalent to 1/3-1 of silicon sheet), low corrective force and low excitation current and good temperature stability Compared with S9 series with silicon sheet, the no-load loss of the transformer with amorphous alloy core is reduced by 70—80%, no-load current reduced by 50% and load loss reduced by 20%.

  • 2S(B)15-M

    2S(B)15-M

    Our SC (B) series epoxy resin cast dry transformer is cast under vacuum with thin insulating bands automatically. The core is made of high-permeable grain-orientated silicon sheet and cast with imported epoxy resin.

  • SG1 type H class insulated dry type power transformer

    SG1 type H class insulated dry type power transformer

    The dry type transformer has following insulation classes: class B. class F. class H, class C. etc. Their thermal-endurance temperature is respectively 130C, 155C, 180C, and 220C As adopting new material and new technology of Depont, the model SG(B) dry type transformer has reached class H of thermal endurance, and some of its key location reached class C of thermal endurance.

  • European style of box transformer

    European style of box transformer

    Its products have following characters: serialization, modularization, multiple functions, complete facility, small volume, light weight and good looking, they meet the requirement fo IEC1330 standard and applicable to city public distribution, street lamp power supply. 

  • Distribution Box KYN28A-12

    Distribution Box KYN28A-12

    KYN28A-12 armored central type AC metal enclosed switch gear (hereinafter referred to as switch-gear): it is a new product designed and developed by our company on the basis of absorbing advanced manufacturing technology at home and abroad, which can replace the old metal closed switch-gear and is suitable for 3.6-12KV three-phase AC 50HZ power grid to receive and distribute electric energy, and to control, monitor and protect the circuit. It can be used in single-bus, single-bus segmented system or double-bus system. 

  • Cable Distribution Box MNS GCK GCS

    Cable Distribution Box MNS GCK GCS

    MNS is a modular, multi-functional low-voltage distribution cabinet. It is used in low voltage systems where high reliability is needed in the fields of metallurgy, petroleum, chemical industry, industrial and mining enterprises and infrastructure. Such as power distribution and motor control system.

  • American style of box transformer

    American style of box transformer

    The combination transformer is characterized by reliable power supply, reasonable structure, quick installation, flexible and easy operation, small volume, low construction cost, etc It is suitable for outdoor and indoor use, and is widely used in industrial parks, residential quarters, business centers and high risers.

  • Container Type Transformer Substation YBW-12

    Container Type Transformer Substation YBW-12

    YBW-12 series substations combine high-voltage electrical equipment, transformers and low-voltage electrical equipment into compact gear of power distribution devices, which are used in urban high-rise buildings, urban and rural buildings, luxury villas, square parks, residential areas, high-tech development zones, small and medium-sized factories, mine oilfields and temporary construction.